Welcome InMyPi Forum / Guestbook


Sorry!, Nothing Fancy
    Just plain text messages
        If you want to Smile use ;-).

Sorry!
This HomeBased RaspBerry Pi WebServer
is NOT the Fastest Server on the Web


Wait for your Turn ;-)
P.S. It's a ThingiVerse Thing the Pi Bumper!



PHP Page & MySQL DBase UNDER HEAVY CONSTRUCTION!!! Hard Hat Area ;-)
Newest, Latest 15 Messages!
284 3D Print Quality TroubleShooting Luberth - Thu 18 Apr 2019 at 8:56:47
283 SPAM - Wed 17 Apr 2019 at 14:06:48
282 SPAM - Tue 16 Apr 2019 at 14:39:08
281 3D Printer Anet A8 Flash Marlin 1.1.9 is it worth it Luberth - Mon 15 Apr 2019 at 11:01:30
280 Thuis 3D-printen, ja daar is de lol inmiddels wel van af Luberth - Sun 14 Apr 2019 at 15:32:14
279 SPAM - Sat 13 Apr 2019 at 12:31:17
278 3D Printer Fun Beach Sandals that leave a Text Impression in Sand Cooper - Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 9:45:45
277 3D Printer => 3D Drawing => DesignSpark Cooper - Thu 11 Apr 2019 at 15:31:44
276 JavaScript Online inBrowser G-Code Analyzer Path Visualizer Luberth - Mon 8 Apr 2019 at 11:04:04
275 MySQL Injection DOS Attack Or what is This Luberth - Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 11:48:28
274 3D Printer How much Belt Tension Tight or Loose Belt Luberth - Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 14:35:20
273 Arduino Nano Analog LED Propeller Clock Luberth - Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 14:26:02
272 Coopers 3D Printer STL Models Cooper - Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 7:17:02
271 SPAM - Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 15:51:27
270 Jupiter Filament reducer ring Anet A8 123-3d.nl Luberth - Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 10:38:11



176 messages in 81 threads.
Show 50 messages per page.






POLL / VOTE
Did you like this Page id= ?

NO:         YES:




   


Design a Bit like ForumOne 4.0 WayBack 1999 ©
Always Read the Small print?!



http://forum.luberth.com - - http://www.luberth.com/forum/

thanks for your support
Thank You!




Co2 FootPrint of this WebServer



                         My Cheap Chinese Friend Ali     
Copyright Luberth Dijkman 2018 ... 2019